Read our Reviews

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pg/InTheMixEventGroup/reviews/

Wedding Wire

https://www.weddingwire.com/biz/in-the-mix-event-group-bensalem/e2bf78ec3350762b.html#reviews


“From day one, the team at In the Mix were fun, personable, professional and creative! In my opinion, one of the most important part of a wedding is finding the right entertainment. We didn’t want a cookie cutter wedding. Gregg, and Colby were just as excited as we were to, “step outside of the box”. Their passion was evident. We loved that they had a DJ and an Emcee included in all packages! On the big day, they handled everything from setting up equipment on the beach, to directing the other vendors to the “right” location (had it not been for Gregg, our other vendors would have set up in the wrong location) I was very specific about timing on certain songs and they nailed it! Gregg created a special Reggae cocktail hour mix and it was a hit! They pumped up the crowd for our entrances and paid close attention to every detail while working with the other vendors. They made sure our guests had their dancing shoes on an entire night! Thank you, for making our wedding a night to remember for us and for all our guests! You’re the best!!”
John & Jen Yerkov
October 7, 2017
“It is hard to put into words how thrilled we are with our choice of In The Mix Event Group for our wedding. Harry was the best emcee and Carlos did the greatest job as DJ. From the very first song all of our guests were up and dancing. In The Mix Event Group provided us with beautiful uplighting as well. The music played during our ceremony was absolutely perfect. There is no other company to use for music and uplighting at your wedding. If you’re looking for a party and for all of your guests of all ages to be pleased with music- choose In The Mix Event Group. So many guests from our wedding said it was the best music selection they ever heard at a wedding and it showed by the amount of people on the dance floor. Thank you Harry and Carlos for making our dream day everything we wanted and more!”
Chris & Kira Cashow
July 9, 2016
 “Our wedding was perfect thanks to In The Mix Event Group! From entrance songs to the last song of the night, the room was electric. My husband and I, as well as our 200 guests, were on our feet the entire night. They played music for every age group and fit in all of our special requests. In The Mix made me feel relaxed. They truly understood what we wanted. The team genuinely cared about doing the best job at our wedding (which as a bride is one less thing to stress over). To this day we get compliments from guests telling us how much fun they had. We recommend the talented team at In The Mix Event Group over and over again to anyone we know planning a wedding.”
Jeff & Heather Lappe
March 10, 2012
“I can’t say how important Harry and his team were to our wedding. Not a single person left the wedding without saying to us “The music was incredible!” or “I’ve never seen that many people on the dance floor at a wedding!” We let the professionals pick the playlist and Harry and Joel knocked it out of the park. Not only was the music incredible, but they were very well organized and did a fantastic job making sure the reception flowed perfectly. We hit all of the major timelines we had laid out. Leading up to the wedding they were very flexible and was able to come to the venue early to provide sound and music for the ceremony as well. On top of all of that, their uplighting transformed our venue into an elegant ballroom. As the reception was coming to a close our bridal party paid the DJ to stay for an extra hour because they were not ready for the night to end. If you’re in the market for a DJ and emcee that will not only be working at your wedding, but be a huge part of it – look no further. In The Mix Event Group is the place to go.”
Kevin & Natalie Wood
October 6, 2017
“In The Mix Event Group helped our wedding become a seamless event. They put the art in party! From start to finish they asked questions, suggested answers, helped with “hot topics”, and offered assistance with their vast knowledge of the industry. In The Mix is not just a DJ company; they’re an event powerhouse. They were the guidance, the eyes and ears, and the beat behind the scenes we desired. From the stunning print graphics to the beautiful lighting and killer music, they nailed every aspect of our wedding.  I recommend In The Mix Event Group and their talented team for any function you may have. They made our wedding a success in so many ways, and we could not have been any happier.”
Rob & Heather Sherlock
November 20, 2015
“WOW! is all I can say about In The Mix Event Group. If it wasn’t for them, our wedding would not have been the same. As a bride-to-be you already have a million thoughts running through your head, but In The Mix Event Group made sure that everything was perfect. Harry was an awesome emcee! He kept the crowd hype while DJ Grean played all of the crazy music requests we made. I was most impressed during the last hour when Harry came to us and asked if there were any last minute requests that I had. I loved that! Our wedding video proves we made the right choice. I would recommend In The Mix Event Group to anyone. I promise it will be the best choice you make!”
Mike & Kristen Marasheski
April 24, 2015
“When my husband and I began searching for wedding vendors we were lucky to find a fantastic company that did it all! We could not have been any happier with In The Mix Event Group. Our officiant gave us a ceremony that fit us so well. When our organist didn’t show my DJ rushed to get sound on so we could walk down the aisle. Jamie, our coordinator, executed my decor beautifully and even added some great finishing touches. Gregg and Crystal were the perfect DJ and emcee for us. They paid close attention to my extensive music requests. They even helped my husband with a last minute surprise for me! In The Mix Event Group is the perfect choice for anyone getting married.”
Livio & Justine DiRubbio
July 18, 2015
“In The Mix Event Group truly made my wedding over the top! A DJ can truly make or break your wedding. They kept our wedding ceremony and reception moving from the beginning. Everything was seamless from the time of booking. They helped us coordinate the ceremony and officiant, the helped pick the key songs, and made sure my photographer was around for all of the important moments. My husband surprised me with a choreographed dance to which Jim helped mix the songs and Harry helped them practice before our “first look”. The dance floor was packed all night, the emcee got the crowd involved and kept the party going. It was everything I ever dreamed of. Guests from my wedding have been asking for In The Mix’s contact info and I am happy to pass it along.”
Luis & Tricia Cuadrado
October 7, 2016
“Working with In the Mix Event Group for our wedding was so easy. They were wicked professional, fun, and responsive to our needs. Joe was our Emcee and Jim was the DJ, they were amazing! The dance floor was never empty the entire night and the guys were super nice. The flow of the night was so smooth with them. Our guests keep raving about them and loved to photo booth we also rented from In the Mix. We were even able to get our invitations from them which turned out amazing! We wanted a sports theme and Gregg, In The Mix’s creative director was able to deliver. Our wedding invitations looked like game tickets, and our seating cards were player ports cards for each person. They came out great and we were given a lot of compliments on our out of the box wedding stationery ideas. We are very satisfied with everything In The Mix Event Group provided to make our wedding perfect. We wouldn’t have even thought about picking another company!”
Brad & Jodie Binder
November 4, 2017
“In The Mix Event Group made our wedding everything we could have ever imagined. From the very beginning they gave us exactly what we were looking for.  Their creative director Gregg did an amazing job with our print materials. The announcements, invitations, programs, and thank you cards were not only beautiful but the design flowed seamlessly acrossed all of the pieces. On our wedding day the DJ and emcee did everything exactly as we asked. Jim played every song on our list of requests and made them mix flawlessly through all genres. The emcee had the dance floor going crazy all night. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. We strongly recommend In The Mix Event Group to anyone planning their upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with every service they provide to you on your special day!”
Nick & Stephanie Scalfaro
October 28, 2016
“In the Mix is an incredible company. Their talents helped make our wedding perfect. Gregg, their Creative Director, created the most perfect paper for us. He did our save the date, invitations, menus, sign for the church, programs, and thank you cards. Everything was created with our favorites in mind and came out perfect. Our guests, as well as us, were blown away by everything he created. Now when it came to the special day, Harry and Jim made it amazing and the music selection was perfect. Harry is the best emcee and hype man, and Jim worked the crowd just right.  Overall, I’m amazed by their incredible work. We had so much fun with them, and they ensured our happiness through the whole process. They have become great friends of ours. I’m so thankful for all the work they did for us.”
Chris and Kelcie Casper
October 29, 2016
“In The Mix went above and beyond to make our wedding day unforgettable! Harry and Jason were extra accommodating (especially with intros of our large bridal party) and played all the right songs to keep our guests on the dance floor all night long! We can’t thank Gregg enough for all of the beautifully, unique stationary we used for the big day. Our invitations, programs, thank you cards, and seating cards were exactly what I had envisioned and the team at In The Mix made it a reality. He even finished our invitations off with some pressed greens that gave them a beautiful and unique touch. I started to get nervous when I woke up to some significant accumulating snow on the day of my wedding. In The Mix adjusted accordingly so everything went on without delay or error. We heard nothing but compliments for In The Mix Event Group from all of our family and friends! Our day would not have been as special without you all!”
Ryan & Danielle McGinley
December 15, 2017